Tamera Mowry-Housley Talks Celibacy…Sort of

The YBF did a very interesting interview with newlywed Tamera Mowry-Housley and she said some interesting things.

What are your thoughts on being  re-virginized?

3 Responses to “Tamera Mowry-Housley Talks Celibacy…Sort of”

  1. I think that is a good idea. Unfortunately me and my husband were intimate before marriage as well. When we began our pre-martial counseling they had us make a commitment to do our best to not be intimate or live together. We did move in together a couple of months before because we had too, but he slept on the couch until we got married. I think as young people we can certainly make some bad mistakes and there is nothing wrong with admitting your wrongs and trying to make it right.

    • Lol to sleeping on the couch! You guys have a lot of will power. It is true we all make mistakes, but its what we do with those mistakes that count. I’m waiting on my mistakes to make me some money lol!

      Thanks for the comment!

  2. Yes, mistakes give you character. With my shoe company I am making ton of mistakes but all the lessons are truly valuable and I pray I can be successful to make money for my family and for God. Everything I have been doing has been by his will not mine.

Comments are closed.

